Letters to Talya · the 52 lists project · Uncategorized

#16 List your essentials

Dearest friends,

Essentials? What comes to mind when you think about that?  I quickly thought, air, food and water.   

This also sparked not just what my essentials are in one area of my life, I thought about it in other areas of what I would need essentials e.g. my friends, my work area, when I blog, sleeping, resting etc…. and I compiled a list to correlate with that…these are not in any particular order–

  • Bible
  • Clothes
  • Income
  • My car
  • Lip Balm
  • My journal
  • Almond milk
  • My vitamins
  • Face Cleanser
  • Toilet Paper
  • Family & friends
  • My hot showers
  • A Cozy Blanket
  • LOVE & Respect
  • Prayers from others
  •  Eye & Face Cream
  • My morning hot cup of tea
  • My Signature Perfume oil
  • My contacts / eyeglasses
  • My mobile phone / laptop
  • Bed, pillow & comforter
  • Kindness & physical touch
  • Shampoo / conditioner & hair dryer
  • My toothpaste / toothbrush & dental floss
  • My healthy snacks (almonds, walnuts, apples and carrots)

I would love to hear what are some of your essentials?    

In the meantime, please head on over and click below to read my 2 friends’ point of view on this subject at:

The Fun Shui Way

Lowell Pool Hall

Leave a comment